Loading... Please wait...

The ODIN Video Broadcast

Posted by

Monday Feb. 1st at 6PM PST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST
The ODIN presents our first live video broadcast

Josiah Zayner will be hanging out with Oregon BioHacker Jake Palumbo and they will be chatting about all things Science and Career possibilities for Biohackers, is graduate school a good idea?

Feel free to join us for an audience interactive chat at:
https://zoom.us/j/7253900138

comments powered by Disqus